CONTACT:  District President Diane Grebing at or Vice President of Communications, Sharon Guebert at or Sylvia Kleinboeker at 

OFFICER CHANGES:  download the attached document for form to submit 

2018 Officer Change Form
Officer Changes2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [190.1 KB]

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted